Baby Girl Photo Session

Photographing this precious little baby and her Mama was a special treat because I got to spend time talking with a new client-turned-friend. Talking with her Mama, I felt like I had known her for years. Her precious little girl looked adorable in her pink dress and she was very interested in the grass and leaves around her.

With big brown expressive eyes, she was curious about my camera lens and would start dancing in place whenever her Mama or I started to sing, swaying back and forth to the singing.

I love this age when the world is so big and awe-inspiring! May we all see life through the eyes of a little child and see the beauty around us, curious to discover it all and take it all in!

Book Your Next Photo Session With Me!

I am a family, children, and high school senior photographer here in Phoenix, AZ. Book your next photo session with me: 480.399.3030 | alicia@BebaPhotography.com

Leave a comment