New Marketing Printed Pieces In the Works

I am obsessed with princesses! I always have been, from the time I was a little girl, through high school and college when my friends used to call me “Princess” to now as a business owner who specializes in couture princess photography for little girls.  It only makes sense to make a printed marketing piece with my favorite subject on it…A PRINCESS!

Beba Couture - Couture Princess Photography in Arizona Book Your Session Today: 480.399.3030
Beba Couture – Couture Princess Photography in Arizona Book Your Session Today: 480.399.3030
Leave a Reply

