Oregon Photo Session — Family

This family was similar to the other family that I photographed in Oregon, in that I first met them on Facebook and befriended them there before ever meeting them in person and photographing for them. When the opportunity opened for me to photograph in Oregon last Fall, (in 2015), I was beyond excited to meet them!

Their little girl came running to me and threw her arms around me in a true Disney Princess hug moment–the kind you see in front of the Castle at Disneyland–and it totally made my day!

Enjoy seeing their family photo session!

Lots of sweet tender moments and some silly ones too. Love these guys and was honored to capture these images for them!

Leave a Reply

