Oregon Photo Session : Mommy and Me

Yay! Now that I have Blogstomp, I am going crazy on getting photos together from last Fall to now and am going to be blogging my heart out!

(Have I mentioned how much I LOVE this software???? Because I DO!)

Here is a peek at one of the photo sessions I did while in Oregon last Fall. I met this lady on Facebook years ago and we connected as friends there for a long time. The opportunity became available for me to be able to fly to Oregon for a series of photo sessions and we finally got to meet each other in real life and I love her even more now that I’ve met her and her daughter!

Her little girl is full of spunk and bubbly life and she and I connected right away. I’m convinced that she is going to be a world famous actress one day. Her personality is huge and she has a way of making you smile–you can’t help yourself! Such a gem, this sweet little one!

Enjoy this peek into their photo session and the special bond that they share as Mommy and Daughter.

Cheers,

Beba

Beba Photography - Mommy and Me Photo Session

Beba Photography - Mommy and Me Photo Session

Beba Photography - Mommy and Me Photo Session

Beba Photography - Mommy and Me Photo Session

Beba Photography - Mommy and Me Photo Session

Beba Photography - Mommy and Me Photo Session

Beba Photography - Mommy and Me Photo Session

Beba Photography - Mommy and Me Photo Session

Beba Photography - Mommy and Me Photo Session

Beba Photography - Mommy and Me Photo Session

Beba Photography - Mommy and Me Photo Session

Beba Photography - Mommy and Me Photo Session

Beba Photography - Mommy and Me Photo Session

Beba Photography - Mommy and Me Photo Session

Beba Photography - Mommy and Me Photo Session

Beba Photography - Mommy and Me Photo Session

Leave a Reply

