Yeah, Let’s Do This Thing! — 1st Speaking Engagement { Eek! } / Phoenix, AZ Photographer

I have always dreamed about speaking to groups of women and it’s finally happening….! : ) I got invited to come speak at a Christian Women’s Business Conference in Tempe in September. I have to remind myself to breathe sometimes because I’m holding my breath in excitement! I really hope that this opens more doors of opportunities to speak to groups of girls and teenagers and women! I have a huge heart for seeing girls and women live their God-given potential and I want to motivate and inspire people to become all they were meant to be! We are all so special and unique and I want to bring this message to people and help them to find what fingerprint they were designed to bring and leave on the world. Mmmm!!! I cannot wait, I can hardly stand it!

Stay Connected!
www.BebaPhotography.com / www.Facebook.com/BebaPhotography / www.BebaPhotographyBlog.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

