Casting Call for Beba Couture Audition Interest List 2012 / Phoenix, AZ Photographer

In a few months towards the end of the year, I will be holding a Casting Call to find a few little girls to be my princess representatives for when Beba Couture launches. The princesses selected will be in my promotional video, as well as be the first to experience the magic of Beba Couture and receive a photo session with me. I’m putting together an interest list right now to see how many days I will have to book for Casting Call auditions. If you have a little girl between the ages of 5 and 11 years that you would like to audition, please email me at: alicia@BebaPhotography.com and I will add you to my interest list. : ) Girls must be in or willing to travel to the Phoenix metropolitan area.

Stay Connected!

www.BebaPhotography.com  / www.Facebook.com/BebaPhotography / www.BebaPhotographyBlog.wordpress.com

2 thoughts on “Casting Call for Beba Couture Audition Interest List 2012 / Phoenix, AZ Photographer

Leave a Reply

