Beba Couture Test Run / Phoenix / Princess Photographer

I got the chance earlier this year to test out the idea of princess photography, which I will fully launch with Beba Couture, a branch of Beba Photography at the beginning of next year. I grew up wanting to be a princess and playing make-believe that I was one. It only seemed fitting for me to become a princess photographer.

This photo shoot was a test run that was right at the start of when I was dreaming up Beba Couture. I am in the process of sewing couture gowns to use for this shoot and have a lot of other surprises up my sleeve that I can’t mention here just yet…it’s a surprise! : )

The Mom of this little girl said that her daughter in these pictures was still talking about her photo shoot months later and was still telling her brothers, “I’m a princess. I’m beautiful.” That brought a smile to my face because that’s exactly what I want to accomplish through these princess photo shoots of mine. I want to instill confidence and encourage self-worth in these princesses that I work with.

4 thoughts on “Beba Couture Test Run / Phoenix / Princess Photographer

  1. bebaphotography

    Thank you so much Cat! It was really cold that morning but really fun! : ) I can’t wait to fully launch princess photo shoots! I’m in the process of sewing gowns for it. : )

Leave a Reply

