Beauty Photography / Phoenix, AZ Photographer

Every woman has something beautiful about her and every woman deserves to have her beauty captured and remembered.

The way a woman carries herself, her personality, her inner graces….all are unique and wonderful and each has a different story to tell. My photo tagline is “Evoking Beauty From the Inside, Out” because a woman’s heart is worn, not only on her sleeve but on her face. Beauty has a way of making it’s way out of the heart and onto the face.

When was the last time that YOU had your beauty captured? You have it in you. Let me encourage it out of you and let me capture the beautiful you that you already are. Contact me for a beauty portrait session:

Alicia : Email: alicia@BebaPhotography.com / Phone: 480-399-3030

Stay Connected!

www.BebaPhotography.com / www.Facebook.com/BebaPhotography / www.BebaPhotographyBlog.wordpress.com

2 responses

  1. These are SO gorgeous. I know I’ve told you & Jillie that before, but they are BREATHTAKING. Amazing photographer and GORGEOUS girl!! xoxo

    July 20, 2012 at 1:48 pm

    • bebaphotography

      Thank you Beth! : )!! I appreciate that and I know that Jillie will too! : )!! Are you ready for me to photograph YOU?! I’m sooo looking forward to it!! <3

      July 20, 2012 at 4:21 pm

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 27 other followers