My Encouragement / Phoenix, AZ Photographer

I’m going to get a little personal tonight and share my heart, my faith and my perspective on life. Here it goes–I’m letting you into my personal space. ; )

As a photographer, it’s sometimes easy to get discouraged. I’ve been there. I think everyone has been there. It feels something isn’t going to turn out the way I planned, I get down on myself,or start nit-picking how I’m not as good as this person or that person and or that I’ll never get out of my rut. It’s just part of the territory of being an artist.

A lot of y’all know that I’m a Christian. I’m proud of that. I’m proud of my faith and who Jesus is to me. I have a relationship with Him and find my strength in Him. He’s got a way of tossing my world upside-down and has given me a fresh outlook on life. Situations haven’t necessarily changed, but my perspective towards them has.

Instead of seeing a mountain to climb, I now see a mountain to conquer. I was inspired to create this little piece of digital art because sometimes all it takes to encourage and conquer your mountain is looking at a situation differently…….

STAY CONNECTED!

www.BebaPhotography.com / www.Facebook.com/BebaPhotography / www.Twitter.com/BebaPhotography

4 responses

  1. Amen! I think I needed to hear (read?) this! :)

    July 9, 2012 at 10:09 pm

    • bebaphotography

      I’m so glad that it encouraged you! : )!

      July 9, 2012 at 10:28 pm

  2. thank you, exactly what i needed to hear :)

    July 9, 2012 at 10:37 pm

    • bebaphotography

      You are welcome! : ) I’m glad that this blessed you! Stay encouraged : )!!

      July 9, 2012 at 11:30 pm

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 27 other followers